DinoPC.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Lounge > Hobbies & Interests
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Welcome to the DinoPC Forums! Here you can discuss all things tech and interact with like minded enthusiasts and the DinoPC staff.

Dino PC wallpapers

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Masterdon
Masterdon

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote forum_admin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Dino PC wallpapers
    Posted: 10 Jul 2013 at 3:42pm
So I'm not that good with photoshop and was asked to whip up some wallpapers for us for some shows we have coming up let me know what you guys think?

I've scaled them down from 1920x1080 so let me know if anyone wants them i can email you the full size.

Thanks.

These forums are not an official channel for support, if you have a problem with your machine please ensure you notify us through our official channels.

Please visit our website for more information.
forum_admin View Drop Down
Masterdon
Masterdon

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote forum_admin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2013 at 3:45pm
Alternatively if you guys want to have a go I can email you the plain pictures of the dinosaur and our logo...we could offer a prize to the winner! 
These forums are not an official channel for support, if you have a problem with your machine please ensure you notify us through our official channels.

kyo View Drop Down
Mastersaurus-Rex
Mastersaurus-Rex

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kyo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jul 2013 at 3:50pm
Originally posted by forum_admin forum_admin wrote:

Alternatively if you guys want to have a go I can email you the plain pictures of the dinosaur and our logo...we could offer a prize to the winner!